d532929189 · feat(integration): prepaid billing, engine UI, credits console, direct tasks, v2 final · Updated 2026-10-14 19:49:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?